Vorstand

Gisela KlattGisela Klatt, Präsidentin
E-Mail: gisela-klatt@t-online.de
Tel: 0 91 29 – 90 97 49


Gisela FlakeGisela Flake, Vize-Präsidentin
E-Mail: gflake@t-online.de
Tel.: 0 42 61 – 62 89 8


Bernd HerderBernd Herder, Schatzmeister
E-Mail: Bernd.Herder@osteoporose-deutschland.de
Tel.: 0 73 81 – 738 90 13


Katy RosenkranzKaty Rosenkranz, Beisitzerin
E-Mail: Rosenkranz-Herdorf@t-online.de
Tel.: 0 27 44 – 88 94


Dieter DebusDieter Debus, Beisitzer
E-Mail: debus@bfo-nrw.de
Tel.: 0 23 02 – 171 30 95


Geschäftsführer

Dr. Thorsten FreikampThorsten Freikamp
E-Mail: Thorsten.Freikamp@osteoporose-deutschland.de
Tel: 0211 – 301 314 20


Referentin für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Meike GreweMeike Grewe
E-Mail: Meike.Grewe@osteoporose-deutschland.de
Tel: 0163 – 6321 165


Sekretariat Bundesgeschäftsstelle

Sylwia SpringerSylwia Springer
E-Mail: Sylwia.Springer@osteoporose-deutschland.de
Tel: 0211 – 301 314 13


Jenny AggenJenny Drenkers
E-Mail: Jenny.Drenkers@osteoporose-deutschland.de
Tel: 0211 – 301 314 15