Vorstand

Gisela KlattGisela Klatt, Präsidentin,
E-Mail: gisela-klatt@t-online.de,
Tel: 0 91 29 – 90 97 49


Gisela FlakeGisela Flake, Vize-Präsidentin,
E-Mail: gflake@t-online.de,
Tel.: 0 42 61 – 62 89 8


Bernd HerderBernd Herder, Schatzmeister,
E-Mail: Bernd.Herder@osteoporose-deutschland.de,
Tel.: 0212 – 53 01 75


Katy RosenkranzKaty Rosenkranz, Beisitzerin,
E-Mail: Rosenkranz-Herdorf@t-online.de,
Tel.: 0 27 44 – 88 94


Dieter DebusDieter Debus, Beisitzer,
E-Mail: debus@bfo-nrw.de,
Tel.: 0 23 02 – 171 30 95


Geschäftsführer

Dr. Thorsten FreikampThorsten Freikamp,
E-Mail: Thorsten.Freikamp@osteoporose-deutschland.de,
Tel: 0211 – 301 314 20


Referentin für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dr. Sonja EndresDr. Sonja Endres,
E-Mail: sonja.endres@osteoporose-deutschland.de,
Tel: 08161 – 23 46 574


Sekretariat Bundesgeschäftsstelle

Sylwia SpringerSylwia Springer,
E-Mail: Sylwia.Springer@osteoporose-deutschland.de,
Tel: 0211 – 301 314 13


Jenny AggenJenny Aggen,
E-Mail: jenny.aggen@osteoporose-deutschland.de,
Tel: 0211 – 301 314 15